• Icon+7 (7172) 28-75-21
IconPersonal account
Image

ENIC-KAZAKHSTAN

Bologna process and academic mobility center

Image

Military educational institutions of defense of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the Bologna process.

Today, at the invitation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan - Elbasy National Defense University, Bologna Process and Academic Mobility Center of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan took part in an educational and methodological meeting for the heads of military educational institutions of the Ministry of Defense of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The Сenter shared information on new directions of development and global trends in higher education systems of the EHEA and on the implementation of the Bologna process in Kazakhstan.

In addition, with representatives of military educational institutions of the Ministry of Defense of the Republic of Kazakhstan, further joint activities for cooperation and interaction were discussed within the framework of the implementation of the Bologna process and the promotion of trends in world experience in military higher education.

As part of the event, a Memorandum of Understanding was signed between the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan - Elbasy National Defense University and the Bologna Process and Academic Mobility Center of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

• Icon+7 (7172) 28-75-21
IconЛичный кабинет
Image

ENIC-KAZAKHSTAN

Центр Болонского процесса и академической мобильности

Image

Военные учебные заведения Министерства обороны Республики Казахстан в Болонском процессе.

Сегодня по приглашению Национального университета обороны имени Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы Центр Болонского процесса и академической мобильности МОН РК принял участие в учебно-методическом сборе для начальников военных учебных заведений МО РК.

Центр поделился информацией о новых направлениях развития и глобальных трендов систем высшего образования ЕВПО и о ходе реализации Болонского процесса в РК.

Кроме того, с представителями военных учебных заведений МО РК обсуждены дальнейшие совместные мероприятия по сотрудничеству и взаимодействию в рамках внедрения Болонского процесса и продвижения трендов мирового опыта в военное высшее образование.

В рамках мероприятия подписан Меморандум о взаимопонимании между Национальным университетом обороны имени Первого Президента Республики Казахстан – Елбасы и Центром Болонского процесса и академической мобильности МОН РК.