• Icon+7 (7172) 28-75-21
IconPersonal account
Image

ENIC-KAZAKHSTAN

Bologna process and academic mobility center

Image

Seminar "Innovative educational programs: experience of- development and implementation"

On September 14-17, 2022 a methodological seminar "Innovative educational programs: experience of- development and implementation" is being held at Toraigyrov University. The organizers are Bologna Process and Academic Mobility Center, Toraighyrov University and BTS Education.

Within the framework of the seminar, a round table “The role of education in the strategic development of the Kazakhstan” was organized today, at which the director of the Bologna Process and Academic Mobility Center Aidos Mukhatayev and department head Amina Mukhambetova made a speech.

The seminar will also present the experience of Toraighyrov University and BTS Education in developing innovative educational programs in collaboration with key stakeholders of the region based on the "Atlas of New Professions and Competencies of the Pavlodar region".

• Icon+7 (7172) 28-75-21
IconЛичный кабинет
Image

ENIC-KAZAKHSTAN

Центр Болонского процесса и академической мобильности

Image

Семинар «Инновационные образовательные программы: опыт разработки и внедрения»

14-17 сентября 2022 года  в Торайгыров университете проходит Методологический семинар «Инновационные образовательные программы: опыт разработки и внедрения». Организаторы - Центр Болонского процесса и академической мобильности, Торайгыров университет и BTS Education.

В рамках семинара сегодня организован круглый стол “Роль образования в стратегическом развитии Казахстана”, на котором выступили директор Центра Болонского процесса и академической мобильности Айдос Агдарбекович Мухатаев и руководитель управления центра Амина Акзатовна Мухамбетова.

На семинаре также представлен опыт Торайгыров университета и ТОО «BTS Education» по разработке инновационных образовательных программ совместно с ключевыми стейкхолдерами региона на основе «Атласа новых профессий и компетенций Павлодарского региона».