• Icon+7 (7172) 28-75-21
IconPersonal account
Image

ENIC-KAZAKHSTAN

Bologna process and academic mobility center

Image

Co-chairmanship of Kazakhstan in the Bologna process

Co-chairmanship of Kazakhstan in the Bologna process

This year, Kazakhstan accepted the the Bologna Follow-Up Group (BFUG) co-chairmanship, together with the Czech Republic. The co-chairmanship will last from July 1 to December 31, 2022, and involves the participation of Kazakhstan in the BFUG Board meetings.

The Co-Chairs are jointly responsible for advancing the goals and actions outlined in the Bologna Declaration. On October 5, 2022, Kazakhstan will provide a platform for the next BFUG Board meeting.

Kazakhstan co-chairmanship in the Bologna process confirms the growth of the image and recognition of the Kazakh system of higher education for the European educational area, the recognition of our country at the international level. Within six months of joint work with members of the BFUG Board, it is planned to raise a number of topical issues on the development of higher education. Among them: the assessment of the quality of education, non-formal education, and the development of pedagogical education.

One of the initiatives is the formation of the Central Asian Higher Education Area based on the parameters of the Bologna Process. The goal is to unite the educational areas of Central Asia, setting priority directions for development on mutually beneficial terms, adhering to a single goal - the proper and complete implementation of the agreed principles in the field of education in the Central Asian countries at the regional and national levels.

At the same time, during the co-chairing period Kazakhstani universities are planning to have a number of events, dedicated to the issues of further improving of higher education quality.

Presentation by Vice Minister Strasbourg BFUG - 11 - 12.04.2022
Events planned by Kazakhstan for Bologna Process Co-chairmanship

• Icon+7 (7172) 28-75-21
IconЛичный кабинет
Image

ENIC-KAZAKHSTAN

Центр Болонского процесса и академической мобильности

Image

Сопредседательство Казахстана в Болонском процессе

Сопредседательство Казахстана в Болонском процессе

В текущем году Казахстан принял пост сопредседателя Наблюдательной группы Болонского процесса (Bologna follow-Up Group – BFUG), совместно с Чехией. Сопредседательство продлится с 1 июля по 31 декабря 2022 года, и предполагает участие Казахстана в заседаниях Управляющего совета BFUG (BFUG Board).

Сопредседатели несут совместную ответственность за продвижение целей и действий, обозначенных в Болонской декларации. 5 октября 2022 г. Казахстан предоставит площадку для очередного заседания Совета BFUG.

Сопредседательство Казахстана в Болонском процессе подтверждает рост имиджа и узнаваемости казахстанской системы высшего образования для европейского образовательного пространства, признания нашей страны на международном уровне. В течение полугода совместной работы с членами Совета BFUG планируется поднять ряд актуальных вопросов по развитию высшего образования. Среди них оценка качества образования, неформальное обучение, развитие педагогического образования.

Одной из инициатив является формирование Центрально-азиатского пространства высшего образования на основе параметров Болонского процесса. Цель - объединить образовательное пространство Центральной Азии, установив приоритетные направления развития на взаимовыгодных условиях, придерживаясь единой цели – надлежащее и полное осуществление согласованных принципов в сфере образования в странах Центральной Азии на региональном и национальном уровнях.

Вместе с тем, в период сопредседательства вузами Казахстана запланирован ряд мероприятий, посвященных вопросам дальнейшего повышения качества высшего образования.